To learn more about the bicentennial or to become more involved, contact the 2020 Bicentennial Task Force:

(804) 622-5200
2020 Bicentennial Task Force
Catholic Diocese of Richmond
7800 Carousel Lane
Richmond, VA 23294

Bicentennial Task Force Members

Bishop Barry Knestout, Bishop of Richmond
Father Michael Boehling, Vicar General

Father Anthony Marques, Chairman, Bicentennial Task Force (
Marie Hess, Project Coordinator, Bicentennial Task Force (

Deborah Cox, Director, Office of Communications
Sister Inma Cuesta, SMC, Director, Office of Ethnic Ministries
Anne Edwards, Special Assistant to the Bishop
Emily Filippi, Director, Office of Christian Formation
Edie Jeter, Director, Office of Archives
Margaret Keightley, Executive Director, Catholic Community Foundation
Kelly Lazzara, Superintendent, Office of Catholic Schools
Michael McGee, Chief Financial Officer
Father Sean Prince, Director, Office of Worship and Priest Secretary to the Bishop
Vy Barto, Administrative Assistant, Office of Worship